System Administrator Topic: see MultiTerm Administrator
If you want to delete, reorganize, or just temporarily prevent further work on a termbase, you should stop it.
Termbase maintenance operations can be carried out without stopping the termbase.
|
Stopping a termbase interrupts any user activity. Before stopping a termbase, inform users, to allow them to save any work that is in progress. |
Right-click the termbase name in the navigation pane
Select Stop Termbase. The termbase and its objects, is now unavailable to users.
Administrators will be able to see the termbase name. Other users will not see the termbase name.