Deleting Rules
Management > Business Rule Linkage > Rules: Delete
To delete a rule
  1. On the Management > Business Rule Linkage > Rules page, check the box next to the rule to delete.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the rule from WorldServer. Click OK or Cancel.
You return to the refreshed Management > Business Rule Linkage > Rules page.
Parent Topic
Business Rule Creation and Use