Deleting a Workflow
Management
>
Workflow
>
Workflows: Delete
To delete a workflow
From
Management
>
Workflow
>
Workflows
page, click the box next to the name of an existing workflow.
Click
Delete
.
WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the workflow from WorldServer. Click
OK
or
Cancel
.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed
Management
>
Workflow
>
Workflows
page.
Parent Topic
Adding a Workflow