Adding, Viewing and Modifying Workflow Roles
Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles
You can add, view, and modify workflow roles.
To add a workflow role
  1. From the Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles page, click Add.
    WorldServer displays the Workflow Role: New Workflow Role page.
    Note: Alternatively, you can base the new role you are adding on an existing role, by clicking the existing role, modifying it, then using Save As to create the new role.
  2. Specify properties appropriate for the workflow role.
  3. Click Save.
WorldServer returns to the Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles page.
To view or modify user information:
  1. From the Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles page, click a workflow role name.
    WorldServer displays the Workflow Role: <name> page displaying current workflow role information.
  2. Change any properties as appropriate.
  3. Click Save.
WorldServer returns to the Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles page.
Parent Topic
Workflow Roles