Deleting Workflow Roles
Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles: Delete
To delete a workflow role
  1. On the Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles page, check the box next to the workflow role to delete.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the workflow role from WorldServer. Click OK or Cancel.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed Management > Workflow > Workflow Roles page.
Parent Topic
Workflow Roles