You
can delete folders or assets from the WorldServer Explorer if they
are no longer needed. When you delete folders or assets from the
Explorer, they are deleted from the place where they are stored,
also, for example, the file system.
 |
Tip: We recommend that you back up files to another
location before deleting them so that you can retrieve them later.
|