You
can lock folders or assets to prevent other users from changing
them until you unlock them again. An asset is locked automatically
when you save changes in the Translation Workbench or Freeform Editor
or when you export the asset.
To lock
a folder or asset
In WorldServer
Explorer, select the folder or asset to lock.
Click Asset
> Lock.
To see
the lock icon, right-click the folder and click Refresh.