Undo Checkouts
With a version control connector mounted and configured, you can undo a check out of assets in the WorldServer Explorer.
To undo a checkout
  1. In the WorldServer Explorer, select the asset or assets for which you want to undo the check out.
  2. Choose Versioning > Undo Check Out .
  3. Click OK.
Parent Topic
Using Versioning in Projects