Unclaiming a task does the opposite
of claiming a task. It allows other users who may be assigned to
the task to claim and work on it.
If a task is assigned to multiple users, and you have claimed
the task with the intent to accept the assignment, and then later
decide to not accept the assignment, you need to unclaim the task
so that another user can claim the task and complete the assignment.