Deleting User Types
Management
>
User Setup
>
Users Types: Delete
During the course of a project, it may be necessary to delete a user type from WorldServer.
Keep in mind that when you delete a user type, there may be cascading effects in other parts of WorldServer.
To delete a user
On the
Management
>
User Setup
>
Users Types
page, check the box next to the user to delete.
Click
Delete
.
WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the user type from WorldServer. Click
OK
or
Cancel
.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed
Management
>
User Setup
>
Users Types
page.
Parent Topic
User Types