To delete a Project
Type, check the check box next to it in the Clients list page () and click
Delete. You can select and delete multiple project types
simultaneously.
If a project type is being used in an active project, the project
type will be disabled instead of deleted. A disabled project type
cannot be used while project creation and neither the project type,
nor any projects that use it, will appear in project type or project
lists.