To delete a Client, check the check box next to it in the Clients
list page () and click
Delete. You can select and delete multiple clients simultaneously.
When you delete a Client that has active projects using it, the Client
and all projects that are currently using the Client are disabled
and the Client and these projects are removed from the Client list
and all projects lists. However, the client directories are not deleted.