The Client Creation Summary page indicates
that the client has been successfully created and gives the following
information about the new client:
What folders have been created for storing the client data. These
folders contain the project and quote information for the client.
The client users, including warning information such as if they
are not permitted to access TransPort.
The TM and TD to be used for the client's translation projects,
per locale.
Note: The Client Creation Summary page does
not give information about the quote-approval workflow (if any), workgroup,
or project types associated with the client. For that information,
click the client name in the Management
> User Setup
> Clients page.