On the TransPort side, the client user can click

to approve the quote from
the Home page or open the quote listed in the
Quotes page. After
scrutinizing the quote document in the
Edit Quote page, the
client user with the appropriate permissions can select:
-
Save and Request Update to modify the quote. This option resets the status back to
Requested. The quote
goes back to the Client Manager for adjustment.
-
Approved

to approve the quote.
-
Abandoned

to place the project on hold or abandon
the project entirely.