Deleting a Vendor
Management
>
User Setup
>
Vendors: Delete
During the course of a project, it may be necessary to delete a vendor from WorldServer.
Keep in mind that when you delete a vendor, there may be cascading effects in other parts of WorldServer.
To delete a vendor
On the
Management
>
User Setup
>
Vendors
page, check the box next to the vendor to delete.
Click
Delete
.
WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the vendor from WorldServer. Click
OK
or
Cancel
.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed
Management
>
User Setup
>
Vendors
page.
Parent Topic
Vendors