Deleting a Scoping Configuration
You can delete a scoping configuration that is no longer being used.
Note
:
You cannot delete the default scoping configuration, or a scoping configuration attached to an existing cost model.
To delete a scoping configuration
From
Management
>
Linguistic Tool Setup
>
Scoping Configurations
select a configuration to delete.
Click
Delete
.
WorldServer displays the
Delete Scoping Configuration
dialog box.
Click
OK
to delete the configuration or
Cancel
to retain it.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed
Management
>
Linguistic Tool Setup
>
Scoping Configurations
page.
Parent Topic
Scoping