Deleting a Filter Configuration
Management
>
Linguistic Tool Setup
>
Filter Configuration
>
Filter Delete
You can delete a filter configuration that you no longer need. You cannot, however, delete the Default filter configuration.
To delete a filter configuration
From the
Management
>
Linguistic Tool Setup
>
Filter Configuration
>
Filter
page, click the checkbox next to the filter you want to delete.
Click the
Delete
button to delete the filter.
Click
OK
in the confirmation dialog box that appears.
Related Links
Creating a New Filter Configuration
Editing a Filter Configuration
Parent Topic
About Filter Configurations