You delete a filter group by checking the boxes for one or more table
rows (or checking them all via the header checkbox) and clicking the
Delete button. You
are prompted to confirm the delete. If the delete is confirmed, the
table will update to reflect the change. If the delete is canceled,
the table remains unchanged.