When a task is completed, it also remains
in the database for at least 30 days (default). After 30 days, it
can be removed during garbage collection.
It
does not matter if a task is canceled or completed; it always remains
in the database. Only the garbage collector removes it from the database
after a configured number of days.
A property
configures the default amount of time a task remains in the database.
For information about adjusting this time interval, contact WorldServer
Technical Support.