How to Switch User Profiles

  1. Select File > Setup > Manage User Profiles. The User Profiles page of the Manage User Profiles wizard is displayed. The Export user settings option is selected by default.

  2. Check the profile name displayed next to Current user profile. This is the current profile.

  3. Select Change user profile and click Next. The Backup User Settings page of the wizard is displayed.

  4. Choose if you want to save profile changes:

  1. Click Next. The Select User Profile page of the wizard is displayed.

  2. Select the profile you want to switch to:

  1. Click Finish. The selected profile becomes the current profile and the wizard is closed.

 

 

Related Topics

Overview: User Profiles

How to Check Which Profile you are Currently Using

How to Export Profile Settings

How to Reset User Settings