How to Close a Project

Closing a project removes it from the Projects view. Closing a project does not delete it from your hard drive. To display a project again that has been closed, re-open the project.

  1. Click the Projects button in the navigation pane to display the Projects view. A list of projects is displayed on the right.

  2. Select the project you want to close from the list of projects.

  3. Right-click and select Remove from List from the shortcut menu.

The project is now removed from the Studio list but remains on your computer.

 

 

Related Topics

About Managing Projects

      We welcome your comments about the documentation. Click here to send us an email: techcomms@sdl.com.

Topic:  Published: November 10, 2014