System Administrator Topic: see MultiTerm Administrator

Deleting Users

You can delete a user account.

  1. Select User Manager on the navigation pane.

  2. Right-click on a user in the details pane, and select Delete User.

  3. Click Yes.

Document_Note.jpg

You cannot delete the super and guest user accounts.

Deleting a user account does not affect the data in termbase entries. For example, the Created By or Modified By fields are not changed.

Related Topics

About User Types

Adding a User

Copying a User

Adding Organizations

Editing a User