This topic describes how to close a project in SDL Trados Studio. Closing a project removes it from the Projects view.
NOTE |
Closing a project does not delete it from your hard drive. To display a project again that has been closed, re-open the project. |
To close a project:
Click the Projects button in the navigation pane to display the Projects view. A list of projects is displayed on the right.
Select the project you want to close from the list of projects.
Right-click and select Close from the shortcut menu.
The project is now removed from SDL Trados Studio.