How to Mark Project as Complete

This topic describes how to change the status of a project to show that the project is complete. You mark the project as complete after you have finished all work on the project. All files in the project have been translated, reviewed and finalized and the translation memory has been updated with the content from the translated files. After you mark as project as complete, you will no longer be able to perform any batch tasks to files within that project.

 

To mark a project as complete in the Projects view, do one of the following:

 

 

NOTE

If further work needs to be performed on a project after you have already marked it as you complete, you can reactivate the project. To reactivate a project, right-click on the project in the Projects view and select Reactivate from the shortcut menu. The project status changes to In Progress and you can perform batch tasks on the files within that project again.

 

 

Related Topics

Overview: Managing Projects