Use the Save Connection Details page of the Add/Edit Language Weaver wizard to save your connection details. This allows you to reuse these settings for other language directions in this project or for use in another project.
To display this page of the wizard, click Next on the Connection Settings page of the Add/Edit Language Weaver Translation Provider wizard.
Box |
Description |
Save Connection Details |
Select this check box to save the connection details from the previous pages of the wizard. |
Connection Name |
Enter the name under which you want to save the connection details. You can also select an existing name. This overwrites the current details saved under that name with the details you entered in the Add/Edit Language Weaver wizard. |
Delete |
Select this to delete the connection details that are currently saved under the name selected in the Connection Name box. |
Delete All |
Select this to delete all Language Weaver connection details saved on this computer. |
Click Finish to add the automated translation server.