Use the Preparing page of the New Project Wizard to create your project with the settings you specified. A progress bar is displayed as each task is run. A status icon beside each task indicates whether it completed successfully or not:
This icon
indicates that the task completed successfully.
This icon
indicates that the task failed because of errors.
When the tasks are complete, select a task and click Task Results to view the results of the process in the Task Results dialog box.
This is the last page of the New Project wizard. To display this page, click Finish on the Project Summary page of the New Project wizard.
Box |
Description |
Restart |
Click this to restart the project creation process if you clicked Cancel. |
Task Results |
Click this to view the details of a task. You can view error messages generated from a task, reports analyzing the task and the results for each file processed. |
Would you like to save the project settings used in this project for future use in other projects? |
These options do not appear until the project has been created. You can save all of the settings you specified for this project, to a template. You can then use the template to create other projects. Select an option:
|
Cancel |
Click this to cancel project creation. This does not close the New Project wizard and you can go back and change the project settings. |
Close |
Click this to close the New Project wizard. This button is not active until the project is created. If a project was not created due to errors in the tasks, this button remains inactive. Click Back to change the settings and restart the creating process. |