This topic describes how to delete a server from the Servers dialog box. Once it has been deleted, the server will no longer be available for selection in SDL Trados Studio.
To delete a server:
Select File > Servers from the menu bar. The Servers dialog box is displayed.
Select the server you want to delete to and click Delete. A confirmation dialog box is displayed.
Click Yes to delete the server.
Click Close to close the Servers dialog box.