How to Commit (Save) Changes to a Translation Memory

This topic describes how to commit (save) your changes to the translation memory in the TM side-by-side editor window in the Translation Memories view.

 

To commit changes to the translation memory in the Translation Memories view:

Any translation unit updates or deletions are now saved to the translation memory.

 

 

Related Topics

Overview: Managing Translation Memory Data

How to Edit Translation Unit Text

How to Delete a Translation Unit