Enabling or Disabling a User
Management > User Setup > Users: Enable
Management > User Setup > Users: Disable
During the course of a project it may be beneficial to disable and re-enable users. In addition, a user may become disabled if Enhanced authentication is in use and the user violates the login rules, for example, makes too many invalid attempts to log on.
To enable a disabled user
  1. On the Management > User Setup > Users page, choose disabled users from the View drop-down menu.
  2. Check the box next to the user to enable.
  3. Click Enable.
To disable a user
  1. On the Management > User Setup > Users page, choose active users from the View drop-down menu.
  2. Check the box next to the user to disable.
  3. Click Disable.
WorldServer returns to the Management > User Setup > Users page.
Parent Topic
Users