A user is anyone with a role in localizing content with WorldServer.
In WorldServer, the user is more than just an account for accessing
WorldServer. A user can be categorized by type, sorted into workgroups
and given a workflow role to completely customize the WorldServer
experience.
You can add, view, modify, delete, enable or disable a user.
You also can search for WorldServer users by several criteria, indicate
whether WorldServer should display active or disabled users, or both,
and specify which columns of user information display on this page.