Deleting a User
Management > User Setup > Users: Delete
During the course of a project, it may be necessary to delete a user from WorldServer.
Keep in mind that when you delete a user, there may be cascading effects in other parts of WorldServer. There may be other times when you cannot delete a user, for example, if a user is participating in an unfinished activity. In that case, you can disable the user, rather than deleting the user.
To delete a user
  1. On the Management > User Setup > Users page, check the box next to the user to delete.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the user from WorldServer. Click OK or Cancel.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed Management > User Setup > Users page.
Parent Topic
Users