If
you previously closed your translation workbench without saving
changes, an
unsaved copy was created for you. If WorldServer
detects an unsaved copy of an asset that you are about to edit,
it alerts you. You can then choose to continue working on the unsaved
copy, or to discard the unsaved copy.