If you receive notification
that a file type support (FTS) engine queue job is taking longer than
specified, you have the option of canceling it from the queue.
When you cancel an FTS job, it is canceled from the project as a
whole, for all users. The corresponding WorldServer task goes into
auto-error.
To cancel a job
-
-
Select a job to cancel.
Use the job ID number in the notification
email to find jobs that may be overdue. The checkbox in the title
bar lets you select all jobs, if you need to cancel them all.
-
Click the
Cancel button at the top of the
queue.
-
Enter the reason you are canceling the job.
-
Click
OK to confirm the cancellation.