Workgroups
Management > User Setup > Workgroups
Each user can be part of one or many workgroups.
A workgroup allows users to be categorized in a way that does not pertain to any translation process, such as vendor or locale, but by other logical criteria, such as a by a customer’s organization (department or business unit), or by secondary roles within the process (for example, backup editors).
Within WorldServer, you can add, view, modify, or delete a workgroup.
Child Topics
Adding, Viewing and Modifying Workgroups
Deleting a Workgroup
Workgroup Properties
Parent Topic
The Role of Users, Vendors, and Workgroups