Deleting a Workgroup
Management > User Setup > Workgroups: Delete
During the course of a project, it may be necessary to delete a workgroup from WorldServer.
Keep in mind that when you delete a workgroup, there may be cascading effects in other parts of WorldServer.
To delete a workgroup
  1. On the Management > User Setup > Workgroups page, check the box next to the workgroup to delete.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to completely remove the workgroup from WorldServer. Click OK or Cancel.
WorldServer returns to the refreshed Management > User Setup > Workgroups page.
Parent Topic
Workgroups