To delete a Quality Model, simply select it and click
Delete. If you delete
the default quality model, the first quality model from list of available
models sorted by name becomes the default.
You cannot delete a model when it is in use by any project. You will
get an error message telling you "
Error At least one review model could not be deleted. It is being
used in an active project."