Restore Last Segment Version
In the Browser Workbench, you can restore the previous version of the selected segments with the Tools > Restore Last Version option in the workbench toolbar or by clicking the restore icon that appears to the right of the segments with history (that is, with more than one version). The difference between these two ways of restoring the previous version is that the first allows you to select multiple segments to restore, while the second acts only upon the segment the icon is beside.
Note: This Restore Last Version icon to the right of the target segment displays only if Show Segment Details is enabled in the toolbar.
Here is a segment that has previous versions:
Figure 77: Segment before restoring the last version
Clicking the restore last version button (circled) pastes the previous entry back to the segment:
Figure 78: Segment after restoring the last version
Parent Topic
Using the WorldServer Browser Workbench