You delete a server from the Servers dialog box. Once it has been deleted, the server will no longer be available for selection in SDL Trados Studio.
Select File > Setup > Servers. The Servers dialog box is displayed.
Select the server you want to delete to and click Delete. A confirmation dialog box is displayed.
Click Yes to delete the server.
Click Close to close the Servers dialog box.