How to Close a Translation Memory

This topic describes how to close a translation memory in the Translation Memories view. This closes the TM side-by-side editor window but does not remove the translation memory from the navigation tree.

 

To close a translation memory:

  1. In the Translation Memories view, make the translation memory you want to close the active translation memory.

  2. In the top-right corner of the TM side-by-side editor window, click Close Document.

 

 

Related Topics

Overview: Creating and Managing Translation Memories

Overview: Managing Translation Memory Data