This topic describes how to close a translation memory in the Translation Memories view. This closes the TM side-by-side editor window but does not remove the translation memory from the navigation tree.
To close a translation memory:
In the Translation Memories view, make the translation memory you want to close the active translation memory.
In the top-right
corner of the TM side-by-side editor
window, click
Close
Document.
Overview: Creating and Managing Translation Memories
Overview: Managing Translation Memory Data
Topic: Published: November 10, 2014