Once you have deleted the connection, you will not be able to connect to the server.
Select Termbase > Servers from the menu bar.
Make sure that the server to be deleted is not connected.
Select the server and click Delete.
About Server Connections
Add a Server Connection
Edit a Server Connection
Connect or Disconnect a Server
Change Your Server Password
Proxy Server Settings