System Administrator Topic: see MultiTerm Administrator

Disconnecting a User

Disconnecting a user from SDL MultiTerm Server interrupts user activity. All unsaved changes are lost.

If you want to stop a user from gaining access to the database, you must Delete the User.

  1. Right-click Termbases in the navigation pane and select Disconnect Users....

  2. Select the user and click Disconnect.

  3. Click OK.

Related Topics

Adding a User to a Termbase

Changing User Access Rights to a Termbase

Removing User Access Rights to a Termbase

Editing a User to Change Role Membership

LDAP Users