System Administrator Topic: see MultiTerm Administrator
Removing a user's access rights does not affect any termbase data.
After you remove a user's access rights to a termbase, the user account is still valid, and visible in the User Manager.
To delete a user, see Deleting a User.
In the navigation pane, go to the relevant termbase and expand the Users branch to display the list of users.
Right-click the user account that you want to remove, and select Remove.
Click Yes. The user is removed from membership of all roles in the termbase, and from the Users list in the termbase.
Changing User Access Rights to a Termbase