|
Deleting a local termbase removes it from your computer. The termbase cannot be restored. When you delete a termbase all of the termbase objects are also deleted. |
Open the Catalog view.
Right-click the termbase and select Delete Termbase from the shortcut menu.
Click Yes to permanently delete the termbase.