Deleting Translation Memory Entries
You can use the search option to generate a result set of entries from which you can delete translation memory entries that you no longer need. From the search result set, you can:
There is also an option, unrelated to a search result set, to Purge TM Data. This option deletes all entries in a translation memory, but does not delete the TM itself.
To delete selected translation memory entries
  1. From Tools > Translation Memories , choose a translation memory to search by clicking on it.
    WorldServer displays the Tools > Translation Memories > Translation Memory: <TM> page.
  2. Type in a term on which to search in the translation memory and click the Search button (the arrow in the little green box) to perform the search.
    WorldServer updates the page to display all matches to the search.
  3. Choose one or more terms in the list to delete. Click Delete Selected Entries.
  4. WorldServer asks you to confirm that you want to delete the entries. Click OK or Cancel.
If you want to delete all the entries in the result set, simply click Delete All Entries.
Parent Topic
Viewing a Translation Memory