The Translation Memories page lists the Default translation memory supplied by WorldServer
and any translation memory that you have created using the Management
> Linguistic Tool Setup
> Translation Memory Setup page. To view or work on a particular translation memory,
simply click on the name of the TM.
On the Tools
> Translation Memories: <TM> page for a particular translation memory, the following
options are available:
Import TM from TMX File<TM> – Import the
entries of a Translation Memory eXchange (TMX) file into this translation
memory database
Export TM as TMX File <TM> – Export
the entire contents of this translation memory database into a Translation
Memory Exchange (TMX) file
Purge TM Data – Delete all translation
pairs and translation history entries for this translation memory
Search – Find text in the source
or target entries of this translation memory database. You can use
the result set with the following options:
Delete Selected – Deletes the selected returned entries
Export Selected – Export the selected returned entries
Delete Result Set – Delete all entries in the result set
Export Result Set – Export all returned entries
Search and Replace – Find and,
optionally, replace text in the source or target entries of this translation
memory database