Use the User Profiles page of the Manage User Profiles wizard to view the user profile that you currently have selected. You can choose to:
Export these user settings to a file.
Change your user profile.
Reset your user settings.
To display this page of the wizard, select Tools > Manage User Profiles from the menu bar,
Box |
Description |
Current user profile: |
Displays the currently selected profile. |
What do you want to do? - Select one of the following options: |
|
Export user settings |
Select this option to export your user profile to a file. You can select the file later and the settings stored in the file will be applied to the current profile. You can also take the file with you and use it when you work on a different computer. |
Change user profile |
Select this option to switch to a different user profile. |
Reset user settings |
Select this option to revert back to the original settings in the profile you are currently using. |
Click Next to go to the next page of the Manage User Profiles wizard.
Overview: Manage User Profiles Wizard
Manage User Profiles Wizard > Export User Settings