Overview: Editing Translation Memory Settings

Translation memory settings are viewed and edited in the Translation Memory Settings dialog box. You can perform the following types of update:

You can also remove the translation memory from the Translation Memories view if it is no longer needed. This does not delete a local translation memory from your hard drive.

 

 

Related Topics

How to Create Translation Memory Custom Fields

How to Edit Translation Memory Custom Fields

How to Define User Access to File-based Translation Memories

How to Disable/Enable Translation Memory Recognition Settings

How to Fine-tune Performance Settings

How to Edit a Translation Memory Language Resource List